Skip to main content


Download free music. Concerts in the Live Music Archive are available for download and streaming in formats including flac, mp3, and ogg vorbis.
Download free music. Concerts in the Live Music Archive are available for download and streaming in formats including flac, mp3, and ogg vorbis. Band's Official Website
On Behalf Of fools ball
Sent: Monday, February 16, 2009 11:44 PM
To: etree
Subject: [Etree] addition of the fools ball shows to the live music archive

We would like the following bands to be added to the live music archive.

Trash Compactor Orchestra - Jeremy and Alvin Oliveria, Jody Nelson
In Krazy Love _ Jeremy Oliveria, Dean Cook, Chris Vescovo, Frank Spank, Chris Yates, Adam Maccalay
Oliveria - Alvin Oliveria, Shannon Smith, Chris Leak, Harris, Chris Crother
The Carpet Farmers - Alvin Oliveria and Frank Spank, Chris Vescovo, Jody Nelson, Tom (?)
Thingamajig - Alvin Oliveria, Mark Day, Frank Spank, Chris Leak, Jody Nelson, Robert Kham, Chris Yates
Afternoon Jam - Alvin Oliveria and band
The Orange Minute - Frank Spank, Richard , Josh Fuller
Holy Ghost - Alvin Oliveria, Vino, Robert Ackeradge
Instant Corndawg -Frank Spank, Corbin Miles, Sandy, Matt
Freeworld - Richard Cushing, Brian Overstreet, David Skypeck, EJ Dyce, Herman Green

We ask the following:

- If you're videotaping or bringing a camera, please don't use a flash. Use only available lighting.
- Please don't get on the stage.
- Don't ask the sound person for a board feed. Part of the Fools Ball effort is to record, too.
- Most of all, please don't sell this stuff. Trade with others only.

We encourage people to come to the shows and if they wish, record the shows for their own use or trade with others.

No commercial gain may be sought by websites offering digital files of our music, or any other means.
All participants in such exchange - digital or otherwise, acknowledge and respect the copyrights of the performers, writers and publishers of the music.
We reserve the ability to withdraw our sanction of non-commercial digital music should circumstances arise that compromise our ability to protect and steward the integrity of our work.

Alvin Oliveria - Guitar, vocals
Shannon Smith - Bass, vocals
Frank Spank - Bass, vocals
Jody Nelson - Drums
Jeremy Oliveria - Vocals, freaking out
Chris Leak - Vocals, r.guitar
Dean Cook - Bass, r.guitar
Chris Vescovo - Bass, r.guitar
Adam Maccalay - Saxophone
Robert Kham - Drums
Robert Ackeradge - Drums
Corbin Miles - Lead guitar
Mark Day - Drums
Chris Yates - Drums
Tom - Keyboards
Sandy - Drums
Josh Fuller - Drums
Richard - Guitar
Matt - Lead guitar
Vino - Bass, lead Vocals
Chris Crother - r.guitar, Harmonica
Bedowin Potsdam - Keyboards, Vocals, Guitar, Sax, Flute, Harp, Piano, Organ
Richard Cushing - Bass
Brian Overstreet - Guitar
David Skypeck - Drums
E.J. Dyce - Trumpet
Herman Green - Saxophone (all kinds of serious Sax), and some Flute

Created on
February 17





(data not available)